Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Detlev Hofmann GmbH

Ansprechpartner in Pforzheim

Zentrale:

Tel: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-29
info@detlevhofmann.de

Vertrieb:

Karim Halbrock
Tel: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-29
vertrieb@detlevhofmann.de

Konstruktion:

Stefan Braun
Tel: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-16
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-29
konstruktion@detlevhofmann.de

Konstruktion:

Silke Reuck
Tel: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-28
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-29
konstruktion@detlevhofmann.de

Qualitätssicherung:

Silke Reuck
Tel: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-28
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-29
qs@detlevhofmann.de

Service/Ersatzteile:

Tel: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 / 142 97-29
service@detlevhofmann.de

 

Vertretungen im In- und Ausland

Schweiz:

OGP AG
Pierre Waser
Tel: 0041 21 / 94 82 860
Fax: 0041 21 / 94 82 861
Mobil: 0041 79 24 03 800
pwaser@ogpnet.ch

England:

CNCROTARY.COM
David Helley
Tel: 0044 1623 / 40 43 06
Fax: 0044 1623 / 40 42 80
Mobil: 0044 7969 / 744519
dhelley@cncrotary.com

Frankreich:

JONE PRECISION
Franck Joggerst
Tel: 0033 3 / 8893 0841
Fax: 0033 3 / 8893 9949
f.joggerst@joneprecision.com